FREE All Saints Barnet iPhone & Android App
Baku images

School Staff



Area of Responsibility


Mr Phil Taylor

Collective Worship Coordinator, Designated Safeguarding Officer, Assessment Coordinator, Educational Visits Coordinator.

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Fran Conley

Designated Safeguarding Officer, Looked After Children Liaison, Inclusion Manager, PSHE Coordinator and  Pupil Premium Champion Team Member.

Reception Class Teacher

Miss Tamara Ritenberg


Year One Class Teacher

Mrs Melanie Horn

English. Infant Phase Responsibility.

Year Two Class Teacher

Mrs Adeline Selvaraj

(Miss Jodie Lawes is on maternity leave.)

Religious Education.

Year Three Class Teacher

Miss Jaimee Perrett

Year Four Class Teacher

Miss Natasha Truman


Year Five Class Teacher

Miss Lauren Bush

Year Six Class Teacher

Mr Paolo Ronchetti

Science. Junior Phase Responsibility.


Miss Jodie Lawes

Maths. Currently on maternity leave.

Planning, Preparation and Assessment Cover Teacher

Miss Ursula Charles

Pupil Premium Champion Team Member.

Inclusion Support Teacher

Mrs Gaynor McStravick

Design and Technology and Pupil Premium Champion Team Member.

Spanish Teacher

Mrs Elizabeth Willoughby


Computing Teacher

Mrs Vandana Mayer


Learning Mentor

Mrs Gianna Bonuglia

Safeguarding Team member.

Learning Mentor

Mr Chris Boal

Safeguarding Team member, School Council, PE & Sport.


Mr Ricardo Belgrave



Mrs Lesley Ackerman


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Donna Pearse


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Karen Palmer


Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Mrs Imara Khalid


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hafez Ghanty


Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Mrs Annette Hannaford


Teaching Assistant

Mrs Shanaz Khan


Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Mrs Perveen Quazi


Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Mrs Elaine Saunders


Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Mrs Midia Rashid-Hadad


Teaching Assistant (EYFS)

Mrs Barbara Brooks

 Foundation Stage.

Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Mrs Mahera Chughtai


Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Ms Emine Yalchin


Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Mr Christian Odamtten


Teaching Assistant (SEN)

Mrs Jasmina Levic